Monday, February 9, 2009

Radiohead: You May Not Understand Their Freshness, But You Must Respect It!

Radiohead are an English, Grammy Award winning alternative rock band from Abingdon, Oxfordshire. The band is composed of Thom Yorke (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, piano, beats), Jonny Greenwood (lead guitar, keyboard, other instruments), Ed O'Brien (guitar, backing vocals), Colin Greenwood (bass guitar) and Phil Selway (drums, percussion).