Friday, October 9, 2009

Lady Gaga - Filthy Pop

Lady Gaga announced today that she will release "The Fame: Monster", a re-package of her 4 million-selling album The Fame. The album will include the entire breakthrough album "The Fame", along with eight entirely new songs. "The Fame: Monster" deals with the seamier side of fame, as experienced by Gaga over the course of her last year. The new version will be released on November 24, 2009. Click the link to listen to a new song.