Saturday, May 23, 2009

Röyksopp "The Girl And The Robot" (feat. Robyn)

Röyksopp is a Norwegian electronic music duo from Tromsø. The group formed officially in 1998 and released their debut album Melody A.M. on Wall of Sound in 2001. “The Girl and the Robot” will be released as the second single from the album Junior with vocals of the Swedish singer Robyn. The single will be released on June 15, 2009 with remixes from Kris Menace, Chateau Marmont and Spencer & Hill.